MY 3D ABSTRACT LOGO OF STEEMIZ

in #utopian-io6 years ago

This is my contribution logo for steemiz and I think this will be the very first graphics contribution to steemiz as well. Using the sketchup 2017 version software on windows to design this logo. And rendered through the use of vray.

steemiz logo.png



SOME SCREENSHOTS FROM WHILE IM DOING THIS LOGO



DRAFTING STAGE OF THE SPHERE

1.jpg


DESIGNING THE LOGO ON THE SPHERE

2.jpg



RENDERING THE FILE

3.jpg




Thanks for utopian for rewarding contributors. You can download the link through my google drive : @sonnyboy



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thanks for your contribution. It has been approved.


You can contact us on Discord
[utopian-moderator]

Nice project.. 👍🏻

Hey @sonnyboy I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 6% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I want to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. My vote is now primarily based on that, humans rule. Good luck!
  • Wondering why other contributions got more? I introduced a competition factor. My vote is also based on how competitive the category used is.

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Vote for my Witness. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

Screen Shot 2017-11-19 at 16.54.19.png

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59