Design your pages in Wordpress as you like " Page Builder by SiteOrigin " Wordpress de sayfalarınızı istediğiniz şekilde tasarlamak #Part 1

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

What Will I Learn?

  • Page builder setup and general settings.
  • Page Design and add different widgets to the page.
  • Create new columns and add widgets on the page.

Requirements

  • A Wordpress based website.
  • Sufficient space for installation.

Difficulty

  • Intermediate

Description

We can design our pages or posts by ourselves. We can add and edit the features we want. There are many features. We can make different designs that can create personal pages. If you want, you can also download ready-made templates and use templates with your own settings that you can edit. It is the first course of this appendix. We will see the other derste in different properties.

Video Tutorial

Curriculum

Since the series is the first video, when the second episode is added, the previous episodes will be linked.

Links



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • SiteOrigin is already easy to do and understandable. So, the content you have prepared can not be a Tutorial.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Wordpress ?! ... seems I am old fashioned guy ... I never know what is that ... but I should educate myself about it 😎🤔

Wordpress is a substructure for making a site. The example of the guy is a substructure to run windows, linux, macOs programs. The web site's infrastructure is a kind of wordpress. 😎😀

Hmmm so if I am not a website developer , it will not benefit me to learn this word press??

I really want to bookmark this to go through it in the morning ( late here now) ... Anyway will follow you so if I lost this video I will find you later 😉😀😀😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59