Lua client for Steem APIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)
  • What is the project about?

This project is a wrapper of steem APIs. It provides an easy way to use steem APIs for Lua developers.The current implementation is a wrapper of steem API and the returned values are all in JSON.

  • Technology Stack

libcurl 7.54
lua5.3

  • Roadmap

Next release will be focus on making the lua developer's life easy:

  1. Add other unwrapped utility functions.
  2. Convert the JSON string to lua table etc.
  • How to contribute?

Just fork this project, create your branch, commit your changes and send a pull request!
Please see more details in project's README.md file.

  • Proof of work

I changed my setting, please see last commit username is steemlua

图片.png

图片.png

I have added my Steemit account link in the README file:

图片.png

I also put my git push screen shot:

图片.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Please do the same on your other post as it has been put on hold. Just as you do it. Comment on it or ping me on discord for approval.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

@ms10398, I will, thanks a lot!

I see that there is Alan who has committed all the code.

Provide the proof of work to get the contribution approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

@ms10398, thanks for review and comment!
I added "Proof of work". If it's still not enough, please comment.

Can you add the steem account link in your Alan account so that it will be easy to evaluate and try to contribute under one account as using two accounts can make confusion and maybe lead to rejection of the post.

@ms10398, thanks a lot for your patience to comment again! Sorry for confusing and waste your long time.


Originally, my git client user.name setting is Alan



I changed it to steemlua



I checked my new setting, now the user.name is steemlua



I did a little change in steem.cpp, and git push again



Please see my Proof of work section, my last commit user name is steemlua

Hey @steemlua I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59