Lua client for Utopian API

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)
  • What is the project about?

This project is a wrapper of Utopian APIs. It provides an easy way to use Utopian APIs for Lua developers. The current implementation is a wrapper of Utopian API and the returned values are all in JSON.

  • Technology Stack

libcurl 7.54, lua5.3

  • Roadmap

Next release will be focus on making the lua developer's life easy:
1)Convert the JSON string to lua table etc.
2)Add some utilities function, for example check if given user is a sponsors/moderators

  • How to contribute?

Just fork this project, create your branch, commit your changes and send a pull request!
Please see more details in project's README.md file.

  • Proof of work

图片.png

图片.png

Please check my github bio for Alan commit.
I also added my Steemit account link in the README file:

图片.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Please add LICENSE file in the repository and make your README well formatted.

And I see that there is Alan who has committed all the code.

Provide the proof of work to get the contribution approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

@ms10398, thanks for review and approve it. I have added the LICENSE file in repo

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

@ms10398, thanks a lot! :-)

Please add steemlua steemit profile link in your Alan github account bio it is required for the approval of the contribution.

Thanks

@ms10398, thanks a lot for reminder!


Originally, my git client user.name setting is Alan



I changed it to steemlua



I checked my new setting, now the user.name is steemlua



I did a little change in README.md, and git push again



Please see my Proof of work section, my last commit user name is steemlua

You have to put your steemit profile link in your Alan account bio it is a rule. Please check the rules. Please respond back when you have done so for reevaluation.

@ms10398, I have updated github bio for Alan commit as suggestion, please check it. thanks again!

Hey @steemlua I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59