Hindi TranslationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hindi Translation

Hi friends, from last two weeks I'm thinking about writings a post that will be approved in utopian, but I didn't find any way, so I think that the translation project is best project which I can do very well.

I've stared this project through crowdin.com with two files crowdin_smaple_webpage.html
Screenshot_2017-11-11-01-42-56-85.png

and another one crowdin_sample_android.xml
Screenshot_2017-11-11-02-01-50-53.png

before 3 hours, I've uploaded more than dozens of translated strings in Hindi, and then I've translated more than 80 strings which you can see in https://crowdin.com/project/utopianiosujityadav/hi/activity

Here is some screenshots as proof
Screenshot_2017-11-11-01-33-57-21.png

Here is the translated texts in hindi


नमस्ते

How are you doing?
आप कैसे हैं?

Do you know about utopian?
क्या आप यूटोपियन के बारे में जानते हैं?

I don't know anything about utopian.
मुझे यूटोपियन के बारे में कुछ नहीं पता है

Can you please tell me what is utopian!
क्या आप मुझे बता सकते हैं कि यूटोपियन क्या है!

Yes, i will tell you about utopian.
हाँ, मैं आपको यूटोपियन के बारे में बताऊंगा।

How i can make my profile in utopian?
मैं कैसे यूटोपियन में अपना प्रोफाइल बना सकता हूं?

Go through the website, you will got instructions.
वेबसाइट के माध्यम से जाओ, आपको निर्देश मिलेंगे।

Notify me
मुझे सूचित करो

Publish your comment
अपनी टिप्पणी प्रकाशित करें

During the translation project in Hindi I've done lots of strings but lots of strings are still not approved, Because the words in Hindi make different meanings in English-language so please suggest me if you know Hindi and upvote me so I know that peoples like my job.
Thank you!!



Open Source Contribution posted via Utopian.io

Sort:  

Hi, @sujityadav it seems the translation in crowdin is not from the project owner. we can't approve this post thanks.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57