You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The "MARKET" Token: Diving Into The Economics

in #utopian-io5 years ago

@beggars, this sounds like a great idea. I know we are in the infancy stage of building more coins on the Steem blockchain, but it sounds like you have done your research and have a plan in place.

I look forward to seeing what MARKET tokens can be used for in the future.

Sort:  

@sumatranate I am definitely going to give it my best shot to make this a long-term success. There definitely is no shortage of tokens on Steem thanks to Steem Engine. I am seeing some exciting things taking place right now, I think 2019 is going to be a pivotal year for Steem. 10 MARKET tokens in your wallet right now.

Thanks for jump starting my Steem Engine experience. Feel like I am getting to be apart of the next wave of Steem greatness! See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67235.68
ETH 3139.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73