Sort:  

This reply surmised my thoughts

EOS is very much shaky... Something I'll refer to as untested waters. Currently, the average layman has a better understanding of Steemit than of the tiniest component of EOS. And I don't see that changing any time soon.

Steemit SMT launching in the first quarter of next month, to me, is a better alternative. @feekayo, as for perpetually getting rewards for their books, well, writers can try out kindle. Besides, the fuel for dbooks come from steemit posts, right? If you leave steemit, where do you get the fuel from? If you're expecting writers to sit down, write a book and post on a very new platform on EOS without the advantage of exposure they've built on steemit, then.....

But I think the team wants tremendous progress, and they want it too soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77