You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian: 2000 CONTRIBUTIONS - Now Going To Kickstarter! What Do You Think?

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Sponsorship in various forms and merchandising would help. This is really all about marketing. You have a very good platform/project, how to raise awareness and participation is key. Unfortunately I am not an expert in marketing, and I also understand marketing request funds too. TV(eg. shark tank), site, merchant products, video, poster, flyer, etc. What I can do though is to continue to get part in this project and contribute, and also share the info with my friends. I know it's very minimal, but if everybody does the same, it could have powerful effect. Best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79