[Arabic Translation] [OpenCart project] [711 words]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Repositories



OpenCart on Crowdin

OpenCart on Github

Project details


OpenCart is an online open source e-commerce software. And it's very helpful for people who are looking to set up their own online store.

OpenCart is PHP-based and It is one of the best environment and well known eCommerce platform where someone can start a small or medium eCommerce business. OpenCart was designed to make life easier for both merchants and customers in order to provide the best possible interaction.

Also, OpenCart is providing several tools that allow users to design a store with more details and options, which is great for both customers and the store owner.

Contribution Specifications


This is my sixth contribution in OpenCart project.

My last contribution went without an upvote which is a sad thing; I heard that it was due to a system upgrade but I guess it's for the best of everyone, and for sure such things won't stop me from providing the best possible translations.

There was only a few strings that needed the proper research. on the other hand, most of the strings were easier to translate and the Language memory provided me with a lot of help, but there was a lot of short sentences and a bunch of 1-word or 2-words strings, the thing that took me a lot of time to finish up this work, especially that my last post contained some errors as the LM had mentioned; so, i have verified my total suggestions twice (and this is the first time i actually do that) so I hope that I have succeeded this time.

Languages


The project's source language is English and it was translated into Arabic (my mother tongue).

Word count


♦ Total words count : 50 599 words.

♦ Total words translated : 772 words.

♦ Total untranslated and repetitive words : 8% approximately.

♦ Final words translated : 711 words.

♦ [Proof](https://imgur.com/a/6zqEkGc).

Proof of Authorship



Crowdin project link

My Crowdin profile link

Proof of my activity
Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @sweetone!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your post is eligible for our upvote, thanks to our collaboration with @utopian-io!
Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hey, @sweetone!

Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next contribution!

Get higher incentives and support Utopian.io!
Simply set @utopian.pay as a 5% (or higher) payout beneficiary on your contribution post (via SteemPlus or Steeditor).

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64