add the "my friend" button on the eSteem app display screen

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Components

eSteem application is one application that is very dynamic, simple, credible and very helpful user in sharing information. Now, this application is getting popular and more and more users because they want to try their luck through this application, including me. I hope to add features that I think this feature is very useful for eSteem application users.

Proposal

What I want to suggest in this eSteem application is the addition of the "My Friends" button so that all users can easily see the friend's post and of course we can upvote the post.

Mockups / Examples

  • Display eSteem Profil for now
    Screenshot_2018-02-10-20-37-26.png

  • display if my suggestion is accepted
    PicsArt_02-10-08.44.14.jpg

Benefits

The benefit of my suggestion is that all eSteem application users can easily view friends' posts and i can also upvote friends post and i can save time as well without having to search our friends in the user search.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution can not be approved. You did not give any valid suggestion in this contribution which is the reason why it can not be approved. We appreciate your effort though but believe you can improve in your next contribution. Thank you.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65