Translation of Phalcon Documentation into English to indonesian 533 Words

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

U5drEaW89XbLEtJAWLkUyVvJVv7xeQC_1680x8400.png

Project Details

Here is my contribution to translating the language in Phalcon Documentation to indonesia, I managed to translate 533 words.

you can see my work here.

https://crowdin.com/project/phalcon-documentation/id/activity

I joined this project to add insight, as well as useful knowledge. With this I hope my translation can be useful to everyone.
to more easily understand in the foreign language translation into Indonesian. therefore I hope my contribution to this translation can add knowledge to me.
below is the result of my project:

source laguage

England

Translation Laguage

Indonesian

Number of Words

533 words

Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_3.png

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_5.png

Screenshot_6.png

Github Link

https://github.com/phalcon/docs-app



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

you have to be a proofreader to get approval for your post

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75