You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [suggestion] Increase max number of dapps that a user can use

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Honestly, I had no idea about the limit of the dapps we can use. I always thought that we can use infinity dapps.
Given the fact that more and more dapps will be built on steem blockchain in future, 40 is is very small number. I guess increasing the number of dapps we can use will be necessary soon if not today.
Thank you for another great idea, we are already looking for more.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hi @syedumair,

Thanks for your review. Probably this might be my last suggestion contribution. Thank you for reviewing my contributions so far!

Yes, probably this is your last suggestion contribution
I am very grateful that I had the privilege of reviewing your excellent contributions. I would have loved to review more of your contributions but sadly utopian is shutting down soon.
Anyways, thank you for your contributions.
It was a pleasure.

Posted using Partiko Android

my pleasure too :) thank you again!

Hi @syedumair, I actually made another contribution which I really like and think it's very important. You'll also like it :) [suggestion] beneficiary payout amount for paid out posts

곰돌이가 @blockchainstudio님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.009을 보팅해서 $0.014을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 5958번 $65.306을 보팅해서 $76.411을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

Thank you for your review, @syedumair! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15