My Proposed Logo For Red Reader

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

1-redreader.jpg

Features:

  • Free and Open Source - no ads / batik.
  • Post Swipe and left and right comments to perform customized actions, such as upvote / downvote, or save / dad.
  • advanced cache management - automatically.
  • Support for multiple accounts.
  • Two-column tablet mode (works on your phone, if large enough)
  • Preview precaching (eg always, never, or Wi-Fi).
  • Built in photo viewer, and GIF player.
  • Support for Imgur albums and gifv files
  • Compression
  • Night mode (dark theme)
  • Translation for many languages ​​(let me know if you want help!)

Thank you for:

GitHub :
https://github.com/QuantumBadger/RedReader

Google Play :
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.quantumbadger.redreader

2-redreaderexisnew.jpg

3-redreadercolor.jpg

4-redreaderIdeaFont.jpg
https://www.dafontfree.net/download-gotham-f63861.htm

5-redreaderflashscreen.jpg

6-redreaderIcon.jpg

7-redreadercolorzise.jpg

1-redreader.jpg

Redreaderonecolor.jpg

Benefit / Repair

Although Red Reader already has the original logo, I consider important logo updates from an app. The logo that I design this time still retain the original logo is R, I modify R and book to look more interesting, Hopefully with this new logo will be easy to remember and get more attention to get the application.

Tool

Throughout the making of this Icon, I use adobe illustrator cc 2015 software. This program is one that works with vector, editable and measured without loss of image quality. Now I will show my work proof gradually until the logo form.

Proof of my work

ss1.jpg

ss2.jpg

ss3.jpg

ss4.jpg

ss6.jpg

ss9.jpg

ss10.jpg

ss12.jpg

ss13.jpg

ss14.jpg

ss17.jpg

The Source Used in the Presentation is All My Designs

An editable AI / EPS / PDF / JPG file that you can take in the links below

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1TbpnAL4S7ANxGpt0B12Gm4Wg7iT96wRc

PNG / TRANSPAREN / which you can take in the links below

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1ZR1sp68tDYl2oAjvRjN2Q7UFy_2TVbfo



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

good job
saya suka postingan anda

Ya terima kasih @siatteuk :)

Nice work friend, fixed the spirit..

The logo you created is really amazing...

Okey, Thank You @alanmirza

success is always for you :)

Upvote. Good job! Fresh and clean work. You have a nice skills. Check my works and follow me if you want. Thanks -> @crypaf

okay , Thank You crypaf

  • Provide version of logo in one color and no effects
  • Provide export of logo in PNG and transparent background

Brother, Moderator @andrejcibik

I've tried to do what you want, please check back

if necessary i will fix it again

thank you

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • make sure you have enough contrast n your presentation, red on purple doesnt work very well

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you brothers, moderator @andrejcibik.

You work very well, very much the logo design knowledge I get from a moderator like you, I will remember this lesson and I will improve my next position.

Thank you very much

Hey @t-fir I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68