Sort:  

Actually, if you are multilingual, you might have more of a chance than you think. They have a translations category.

Posted using Partiko Android

Me multilingual not at all, I still struggle with English and thats my language LOL

@tattoodjay, there are many categories on utopian. You don't need to be a coder before you can be a contributor.

Thanks for the info I guess I should look into utopian more 👍😎

Yes you should.

I will try and make the time to find out more

In case you need help, I can put you through.

Thanks to be honest I am not even sure where to start looking

They have a Discord server. The people are great in there. Also I think I linked to their page that has all of the different categories. Like he said, coding is only part of it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank I will go and check the link, I was thinking it was all coding sort of thing so never checked the link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82