Meet @elear Founder And Ceo Of Utopian

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Utopian.io is one of Steem most awesome project. It has distributed more than half a million dollars worth of Steem, to more than 6,300 different open source enthusiasts on more than 69,000 contributions.

@Utopian-io is the idea that Steem can and should be used to reward open source contributors. This idea first sprang in @elear's mind which he then implemented and finally announced on September 29, 2017.

A month ago, when in Rome, I asked him if he would be willing to meet, to which he agreed, to the great excitement of @karensuestudios and I.

Based on the genius of what he built and how he described himself, I knew to expect a very smart, upbeat and funny guy.

He drove an hour to pick us up, minutes after he had hop off MSP radio where he was on a special Steem panel with other Steemians.

After we ate at this top-notch pizzeria, we headed out for some nightlife adventures for which I keep very awesome memories!

Utopian Fun Facts!

Learn more at Utopian.io/Guidelines and begin to earn!

Vote for @utopian-io or any witnesses here!

Understanding Steem


Chats


50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

Sort:  

Ahh good to see him in person . Always a hidden face behind utopian discord with alwsys supportive hand in any query....was missing him since utopian established as a company..he have to see manybthings for sure...it is only because of @elear and @utopian-io that i am still surviving in here

Posted using Partiko Android

It was such a fun and memorable experience meeting you both in Rome. I hope to see you at SteemFest and I'll be happy to meet you again in Italy anytime!

Awww. Thanks for all of the fun ❤️❤️❤️❤️

we have a project that we would like to put on utopian once I get it properly planned out

Wow its pretty amazing to finally see the brain behind the Utopian-io @elear . He's do cool and got a lovely smile. Thanks @teamsteem for revealing this trust you guys had a nice time.

Wow, I wasn't aware of those numbers. Those are great so far, I just re-read the links you provided and remembered why I'm so into Utopian. Thanks.

Hey @teamsteem there is a lot to learn from your post, I like to post like yours, I want to make the account bigger like you, and want to do something better than steemit, so you can help me, I want to do something good here.

Ah man, glad to see you posting especially when it's something about Utopian. I love that community and the idea behind it. I remember when you talked on stream that you're gonna meet him :)

Have a great day bro!

Have a great day @whack.science! Jeez! Karen kept calling you @whacka-science! She's messing up all names. @whack.science make sense and is a cool name!

hahaha I don't know why you called me that but I didn't say anything because it was so funny :D That's my Korean alter ego, whacka sciencea xD haha

Peace bro!

hahhaha wackascience is totally cool! :)

Haha, I agree totally :)) <3

Really great article
I hope to benefit from the distribution that happened
Thank you for the great information

This thrills me a lot, seeing three big Steem sharing as good friends, fills me with good energy especially because the witnesses who are referent and popular give us the conviction that we are in the best platform. The great @teamsteem has inspired me a lot and recently I have been able to converse with @elear and I confirm everything that is said in this publication, he is a great man with a passion for Steem insurmountable. Congratulations for that meeting

Really cool to see @elear and you guys enjoying Rome. I'm looking forward to meeting you all at Steemfest - see you there!

I look forward to meeting you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99