You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CoinTools Update: v0.0.16: Fix SBD query, Alt Q inline query and etc

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi @justyy! I really love this tool of yours I've just linked under this comment. I would love to see a version where I could download every post I did in a text file. I don't know how much work that would necessitate.

Post could be seperated by something that could be search, a word or something like that. Another nice feature could be if post could be ticked if we don't want them part of the text file we are downloading.

Let me know what you think about it.

https://tool.steem.world/Post/Content

Sort:  

Thanks! Nice tools and ideas. I'll definitely think about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71