Sort:  

Thank you @terrybrock! Would you consider voting me as a witness to support the project?

Yes, tell me more. I don't know you.

Hi! Besides being the creator of SteemPlus, I have worked on several Steem related projects such as Utopian-1UP, a hivelike curation project for Utopian; I contributed to the first iterations of Utopian bot; developped AgX project for aggroed and will soon be helping to develop new tools for the Minnow Support Project.

I pledged to spend my time developing the tools that the community needs, not the one that would bring me easy money such as bid bots.

Finally, in terms of hardware, I have a 128 GB RAM server that is way more than enough for running a witness.

You can contact me on Discord or Steem.chat if you have any question

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67