You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian For Charities and Edu Programs. 1000 STEEM Ready To Be Donated. Lets Choose the Charity!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I guess this is an opportunity for me to show my gratitude to the community @africaunchained, the community has been going great and I would love to nominate the community @africaunchained to win the donation.

IMG_20171114_214036_636.jpg

Sort:  

Hello utopian i nominate @AFRICAUNCHAINED

Africaunchained has the sole vision of moving Africans out of bondage through crypto and also raising fire brand, productive, adept and versatile youths who will be skillful in knowledge and vibrant in wisdom, hermetically sealed to take up the gauntlet and be a catalyst for change by influencing, affecting and imparting to their generation in a positive way.
@AFRICAUNCHAINED is actually building a new world where everyone has a chance to be Heard..

Africaunchained has really help me and has encouraged me with their upvotes when I lost interest on steemit
Africaunchained made me to be confident on my self and to believe in what I can do
I strongly believe with the help of utopian,@Africaunchained will do more💯💯🔥

I hereby nominate africaunchained.
Africaunchained is a community that gives every African man a voice. The project works to bring all Africans together and sharing ideas to make the African community on steemit great and have a part to play in the growth of the Steemit community.

Africaunchained has really helped a lot of newbies grow on steemit and by February Steemit campus invasion will kick off starting with various higher institutions in Nigeria. The goodnews about steemit will be preached all around the campus using Entertainment and a whole lot avenue in spreading the goodnews. With all these going on the African man is being taught the essence of blockchain technology and how it can change the community.

All this and many more is the aim of Africaunchained project. We look forward to the development of Africa and giving every Africa man a voice, also, letting them know they can always do better in where ever they find themselves.

With this donation Africaunchained will be able to cater for the various project on hand. Firstly, the Steemit invasion in Nigeria before moving out to other African countries. The donation will help support every African man who believes he can do better.

I rep Africaunchained!!.. Let our voice be heard.

A world where individuals do not need to depend on the government and have the right to say whatever, uncensored. @africaunchained plans to do so within Africa and uplift the Africans together. The charity to this endeavour will help a lot. Thanks.


@learnandteach01

I nominate @africaunchained for the wonderful work It is doing to empower Africans. It is a cause that is worth supporting.
We are a community that is growing. Despite the fact that we are self powered, we are able to support Africans with upvotes and most importantly, guide and direct every newbie whose groping for knowledge and financial liberation leads them to us.

@destinysaid who is our major contributor and initiator of this noble initiative is providing exemplary leadership that ensures that all members of the community mature into influential members of the larger steemit community and Africa as a whole.

Africaunchained has been so helpful and generous to me since I joined Steemit. Promoting African culture and traditions, african arts and crafts, and even African food, our community would do better with such a huge boost. I nominate @africaunchained

Nice one bro.. I like it

Yea bro, africaunchained, as the name implies @africaunchained

I nominate @africaunchained...so selfless and has impacted so much in our lives especially Africans through our culture, languages and poetry. They deserve it 100%. Thanks

Hello utopian.io
I nominate @africaunchained.
@africaunchained has helped me a lot ever since I joined steemit.
Making the voice of every Africans to be heard and promoting African culture.

I strongly nominate @africaunchained
@africaunchained has the the people of africa at heart..africunchained is a selfless group that supports all africans at large......
@africaunchained has made me to trust my instinct and to believe i can achieve something
They put smiles on Newbies faces and show them how to build up....
They are the only group that gave me attentive ear and showed me the right way when i was new to steemit
I nominate @africaunchained for them to still continue with thier good works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67