You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Utopian with Facebook Ads (Feb 10)

@onurkahveci your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules.

You are promoting steemit this time so change the repository to #steemitcondenser and for your fb posts add a translation (English) to the original posts.

Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.
You may edit your post here
You can contact us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hello, thanks. I added translation to my post. But I was promoting Utopian so I changed the rep. to Utopian's rep. If it is ok can you please re-check my topic. Thank you again.

Hey @thegoldenphoenix, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42