My Application post for become a member of Utopian moderator in Graphics Category

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduce Myself: (My Education, Knowledge and Skills, Works)

Hello Everyone,
My name is Adem, from Turkey and I also known as @thillustrator on the Steemit. I’m 28 years old and I graduated civil engineering degree. I'm working as a civil engineer and the freelancer graphic designer. My native and first language is Turkish. But, I can also speak and writing with English. I'm a Steemit.com member since last December. Than, I heard to Utopion.io and I wanted to some contrubitions for utopion.io. I think, Utopion.io contributions has a really great purpose for the open source community. I tought make a some Professional designs contributions for the that purpose. And, I have done many contributions in the graphic section of utopian-io.

My Utopian profile and my Works on Utopian: https://utopian.io/@thillustrator

Reason For Being a Moderator:

I have decided to apply to be a moderator. I met many great person, I'm a professional graphic designer but, I learned many great information especially from the utopian-io graphic section. I have made many several contributions in the graphic category. And I want to keep doing this. The other way, I will see a lot of open source project related contribution. I will help to some to learn and will keep me up to date. Recently Utopian-io decided to have quality contributions. I know it would be a great task. And, I would like to be part of @podan.rj ’s moderation team.

My evaluation of 5 posts from the Graphic Section:

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@bitstreamer/image-optim-logo-redesign

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

• No export of logo in .png
• Add Benefits / Improvements
• No github link

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@kasif/new-logo-design-for-jumble-password

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

• No benefits over their existing design
• No version of logo with logotype
• No version of logo in one color and no different backgrounds
• too many details in the lock. Doesn’t work in small size
• too many gradient of logo
• no eps or pdf in source files

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@redmusic/steemit-is-fun-request-by-julienbh

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules. But, you can fix it.

• Please don’t use “Hello Everyone” “Hi there” etc.
• No benefits over their existing design

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@julstamban/my-proposed-icon-for-color-picker

• Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@missgee/new-proposed-logo-design-for-vlc-media-player

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules. I recommend that you make some bright improvement on your next contribution and read Utopian Rules carefully for your next contributions.

• Please add version of logo in one color and export in PNG and high resolution.
• No export of logo in .png
• “Play” or the other shapes are too generic. Original logo is looking more suitable.


My evaluation of 5 posts from the Graphic Section: (UPDATED)

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@youssouf/logo-and-icon-proposal-for-jumble-password-app
Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved. But, you have to add some changes.
• Add Black on the White version.
• Please add version of logo in one color and export in PNG and high resolution. You added just a 512*512 resolution.

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@graface/re-branding-logo-interface-proposal-for-prestashop
Your contribution cannot be approved yet because it does not follow the Utopian Rules. You need to check the rule before your post.
• No github link
• Where is the mock-up source links?
• I can't access any source files in vector format
• Add Benefits / Improvements
• Don’t use to small “.com” text inside of your logo.Because, It doesn’t work in small size

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@auliausu/aldesign-new-logo-proposal-for-tutanota

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved. But, you have to add some changes.
• No export of logo in .png please add it.
• Add more different backgrounds and color versions of logo.

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@mdnazmulhasan/my-new-design-is-unit-converter-ultimate-app-logo
Your contribution cannot be approved yet because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.
• Don’t use too shadow
• Too generic and looking so simple and basic.
• No benefits over their existing design

Thanks for your time and viewing..

Sort:  

Takipteydim sizi hocam, Moderator olduğunuzu yeni gördüm. Bu hakkıyla yapacağınıza eminim. Tebrik ederim :) @thillustrator

Teşekkür ediyorum, sağolun

Bu görevi başarıyla yapacağınızı düşünüyorum. Bol şans.

Çok teşekkür ediyorum, çok sağolun hocam..

Hayırlı olsun hocam :):)):

Teşekkür ediyorum..

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

hi @thillustrator, iam utopian supervisor in graphics contribution. and thank your for your interesting in Utopian moderator in Graphics Category.

  • add more test in moderations, maybe 5 entry again.

Thank you @podanrj I'll do it more.

I updated. You can check again. @podanrj

Tebrik ederim. Hak ettiğin yerdesin. Çalışmaların harikaydı zaten.

Çok teşekkür ederim, bunlar gurur verici yorumlar çok sağolun hocam :)

:) Sende sağolasın. Tasarim konularına az cok merakım var seni takip ederek bi şeyler öğrenmeye çalışıyorum bende.

Hayırlı olsun hocam, yakışır size. Geç bile kalındı, ne zaman moderatör olacak diye takipteydim sizi. :) Başarılar diliyorum. :)

Çok teşekkür ediyorum sağolun @mevsuf hocam :)

Basarili calışmalarinizi takip ediyordum. Hayırlı olsun :)

Sağolun, teşekkür ediyorum hocam.

Hayırlı olsun hocam, başarılarınızın devamını dilerim (:

Teşekkür ediyorum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55