My New Logo Proposal For ParkenDD

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

ParkenDD is an open-source parking situations app and with it's source-code available on GitHub. I decided to make a new logo design. I wanted to make like a nicely parking logo and creating unique logo. By the way, I didn't used to any fonts. I did make it from the beginning. You will see every details about the text and the logo.



Benefits / Improvements

The New logo is looking like a more modern and nicely than the original. I wanted to make a significant logo for that project. I did make try better one more and more for new logo. I was inspired by real parking places. I tried many many different sketches for that project. And, I didn't used to any fonts for this logo.

Tools

I did make something sketches for this project. I used Adobe Illustrator CC software to design for the new logo. And Proof of my works;


Original files

Github Link: https://github.com/kiliankoe/ParkenDD
App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/de/app/parkendd/id957165041

All vector and editable files is HERE. You can download it. You will see each file extensions.
Thanks for your time and viewing..



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @podanrj, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

nice parkendd logo for proposal @thillustrator

your process great like final logo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64