New Logo Proposal For ParkenDD App

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

ParkenDD is an open-source parking app and with it's source-code available on GitHub. I decided to make a new logo design. I wanted to make like a nicely and useful parking logo and creating unique logo. By the way, I used free font from google fonts. So, Let’s see.

Benefits / Improvements

That New logo is looking like a more modern and nicely than the original. I wanted to make a significant logo for that project. I did make try better one more and more for new logo. I was inspired by Letter"P" on the navigation icon. And, I used free fonts "Fredoka One" from the google fonts in the same time.

Tools

I used Adobe Illustrator CC software to design for the new logo. And Proof of my works;

Original files

Github Link: https://github.com/kiliankoe/ParkenDD

App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/de/app/parkendd/id957165041

Font used: Free "Fredoka One" from Google Fonts

All vector and editable files is HERE. You can download it. You will see each file extensions.
Thanks for your time and viewing..



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @thillustrator I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66