My Logo/Icon Contribution for Steemia

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

DETAILS/LOGO IDEA
This is my contribution as a response to the posted task request. I designed my Logo/Icon based on the definition of the project as a "Social Media" platform. As you can see
i created an image of people connected with each other like what we do when we use the other social media platforms. You will also notice that two people linked with each other forming a letter "S" which represents the name of the project "Steemia".

LOGOTYPES

ICON VARIATIONS

ICON WITH ONE COLOR & DIFFERENT SIZES

FONTSTYLE

I used Adobe Illustrator & Adobe Photoshop in creating this contribution.

Here are the proof of my work.

SOURCE FILES



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

See my post and vote my last 3 post and I will upvote you 100% in one hour.... No reply

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks a lot Sir @podanjr !

Hey @tobaloidee I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58