You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 530 words translated: English to Filipino

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

Please rephrase your work the total of your translation words if 437 only you need 63 words more to reached the 500 words. Thank You.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hi sir @toffer
instead of 63 words I must do I work hard and give some extra milr of effort and translated 93 words. I understand your way of counting and I respect it. please re evaluate my work sir since I already edited it.

Hi sir I think you had a wrong word count?
try to use WPS word count sir it can count how many words. This contribution without using word count it can be seen that it surpass 500 words. Thank you.
image

try to copy paste the translated words and paste it there sir.

or else jusify what word count u are using so that she will have basis for counting the words.

No i'am base to your screenshot of your proof of works count it again and you can see the total of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69612.15
ETH 3677.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30