Add new medals for rank

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Gold-01.jpg

I created new badges for the Steem rankings on @steem-plus

Benefits / Improvements

Before there were only 5 badges: Plankton, Minnow, Dolphin, Orca and Whale.
@stoodkev came up with the idea to break these 5 badges down into smaller sub-badges where for each badge you will have bronze, silver and gold.
The designs of these 5 badges came from @fabiyamada I worked off of those to create the ones I have made now.

Tools

I used Adobe Illustrator to design all the logos.

Capture.PNG

and the final outcome is :

badges-01.png

Original files

Here is the link to the images on GitHub

Hope you like it! :)
@tshiuan



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution but I can't approve this contribution due to following reasons;

  • There is not enough proof of work. I only see the end results and parts of the badges
  • I can't find any vector or source files to check, which we are asking these from all contributors.
  • I can't see any copyright information, you should take a look at our guidelines1 to get an approval from utopian.

We've made a lot of discussion over your contribution, next time please provide more detail on process and in the end share the source/vector files with us. Don't forget to add an open license to your work.

  1. https://utopian.io/rules

Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Hi @oups, I am the owner of the project, asked her to realize this work and am satisfied with the result, that I already integrated in SteemPlus.

Hey @stoodkev, I am aware that you are the project's owner, as you might already know getting merged is not the only factor we are looking for. I've already listed the reasons that we expect every contributor to follow.
For further information you can create a ticket on https://support.utopian.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67