Bug on utopian-io category drop down options

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I have been trying to access contributions from other categories, but when i click on the category drop down option, i am not redirected to that category manu page. So i have been stuck on just my blog. Pls this bug should be addressed. I accessed the site with the latest version of firefox mozilla browser using my tecno camon X air, android version 7.0, HIOS version 2.2.0

Watch Video here

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.
This feature is not for changing the categories but for searching for contribution in every category.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Yes i know,,,, but as you can see in the video,, it was not redirecting me to contributions under that category,, thats what i meant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75