Promoting Steemit In To My Online Friends. Creating A Larger Steemit Community

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Steemit has been a life changing platform. Just the litle time i have spent on steemit i have gained and learnt alot. So now i have decided to share the platform with my friends and many others in my school. I just registered up to 8 people within 2 days and i also promoted the site on facebook. I plan starting a community that will grow together and also get exposed to other communites and achieve things together. I currently created a whatsapp group recently and we are over 20 members for a start now.

Audience

On the facebook page i created, i did a tutorial post that was used to give primary enlightenment about what steemit is all about. I also promoted with a target of reaching up to 21000 people. I also promoted the page and it got over 150 likes the post also reached over 8500 people. It also got some positive replies, some also contacted me using my phone number,,, it was a success,,,, and i plan to get more and more people each day.

Activity

Here is the link to the facebook tutoria post i did
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=793066814234855&id=789150601293143

video proof of originality

Results

There were a lot of reactions from the post and a good number of people viewed the post.

Screenshot_20180201-094555.jpg

proof of ownership of work

Screenshot_20180201-075709.jpg

Screenshot_20180201-075735.jpg



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

1-You have to show us more details about the post promotion in your video( the budget used /the duration of the promotion / the results that you have received and the post engagements age, gender..... ).'

2-The writing style should be professional so try to make some changes to your contribution and do not use screenshot if it is not necessary .

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I have edited as instructed, please review

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @tunnis I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73