You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dharma- An open protocol for generic tokenized debt agreement

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thank you for your contribution to the Dharma project. The project is cool, and I like the concept.

I appreciate the information provided. The post is well-structured, well illustrated with good visuals, and very informative. Kudos!

I know that fiat loan differs from cryptocurrencies, because of volatility and other factors. However, I think it would be nice if the interest set on loans duration differs. I mean, if I take a loan for one month, my interest shouldn’t be up to someone that took three months.

Also, I still don’t know why interest in currencies differs, even on the two stable coins. Moreover, it is shocking to see that the collateral for 2 Eth is $791.2. If I have the $781, why would I need a loan? I think some ideas are difficult in a decentralized way.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97