You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rxdroid: The simple medication reminder application

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Hi Zoneboy,

This is a well-done post from you, and I appreciate it.

Rxdroid is indeed a cool project. I am taking some medications, and I always forget the appropriate time to take them. I think I need to try the app.

You did pretty well on the content side. The post is concise and editorial. There weren't unnecessary words, and the reading experience was smooth. I have read some reviews about the app, but I think your review is the best of all.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78