You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPlus | Lightweight toolbox that will make your Steemit look more enjoyable

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hi ahyar92,

Thank you for your contribution. Steemplus is indeed a nice project. I have been using it for quite a while, and I can't even remember the essential functions that are available on Steemit.com. The project offers quite a bunch of good enhancements on Steemit and Busy interface.

I appreciate the in-depth information you shared about the Steemplus project. The visuals are good, and you touched almost every needed information about its uses and the functions of the project. Well done!

However, I have a few issues with the post. There are lots of faulty sentences. I read over and over, and they seem hard to understand.

I'll share an example.

At this time I think only SteemPlus is able to provide such a good concept, and if there is a sepura project, I am not sure I can surpass SteemPlus.

While the Blog category is meant for information, we also prioritize quality writing. A blog post that is hard to read or to understand does not have much value, both for readers and the project. I'd advise you push harder to improve your writing.

Thanks!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67