You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experience Series: My Esteem Journey 1

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Hello @botefarm, thank you for the contribution. eSteem is among the awesome dapp on the Steem blockchain, and I also love the project.
There is a lot to say about this post, but I'll center on a few points. The size of a mobile app depends on the functions within, and the eSteem app is large in size because it contains some impressive functions.
I like your idea of the visibility to make more people know about eSteem. One of the factors that determine the growth of every business is visibility, and I believe it's a good idea.

About the percentage cut, almost every dapp on the blockchain set beneficiary for using their platform and I am sure they might have made a post in the past that shows the percentage they cut from every post.
I do not know if eSteem promised to upvote every quality post, but I think votes should never be guaranteed. There is no how they could manage the voting power if they vote on every submitted post on the platform, either a quality post or an average one.
In addition, I have a recommendation for you, which you could apply when writing your next post. Write simply and clearly.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84