You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About eSteem Surfer: The eSteem Surfer 2.0.5 & 2.0.6 Versions (Episode 3)

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Hey curtwriter,

Thank you for your contribution. eSteem is a unique project. I have the eSteem Surfer on my device, and I always enjoy its useful features. I like that you started your review from the previous versions, but there is a new version 2.0.7, which was released four days ago. The latest version has more amazing features, which I would have loved to see a review about it.

Nevertheless, the post is well done. I appreciate every information provided. The content is unique and editorial. However, the post had many grammars and style issues. I strongly urge you to work on your writing. There are many omissions, superfluous sentences, and wrong punctuations. If you wish, I would be happy to cite some issues in a follow-up comment. Plus, I would advise you to always paste your texts on Grammarly and Hemingway grammar checkers.

I am so happy to see you contributing to the Blog category, and I would love to receive more contributions from you.

Thank you!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for the great review @tykee. The current version 2.0.7 was released quite recently and after I had already concluded on this article. I will be working on an article for the new release but I have to test it out first.

As for my grammar, I guess a lot of work still has to be done. Thank you once again.

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87