You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit And Me – November 2018

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hello @dalz, thank you for this submission. Actifit is a lovely project, and I'm also a huge fan of the project.
I see you put a lot of effort on this post, from the wording and those gorgeous charts that show your monthly activities. Great job!
I'd consider doing the same from January henceforth :))

On the content side, this post was hard to read. There are some sentences that I did not understand. The issues are grammar, typos, wrong punctuation, and omissions. I'd advise you check your publications thoroughly before you publish. Grammarly could have helped in sporting a few of those issues. Consider checking your future texts in Grammarly at least it'll help a bit.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for the review @tykee. I really appreciate it.
I must say I'm a bit surprised and disappointed by the low evaluation.

In terms of formatting and grammar I have checked it, with the Hemingway app, and read it carefully my self. Probably there is something that I have missed, but the lowest score on this feels a bit harsh to me.
Also in terms of adding value to the open source community. No value at all, is harsh as well.

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83