You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Essential App Series: Addicted to Music? Use Shuttle Music Player <Part 3>

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Hi neduzze5,

Thank you for your contribution. The Shuttle music player is one of the conventional open source music players. I have used it, but it got purged when I did a factory reset on my mobile device. I can see that the app has been improved significantly.

I appreciate the information you provided. I checked the GitHub repo, and I realized the project now has a Pro version. There wasn’t a Pro version when I was using it. It was just a version, and It was good. If I may ask, are you using the Pro version or the free version?

I can spot some improvements in the post's content. It has personal and editorial content. However, it would be best if you work on your style and grammar. There are unclear and incomplete sentences. Also, the post is not well structured. The visuals aren't fixed correctly.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63