You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian-io:[Suggestion to steempress] to integrate with Gutenberg

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello @ptcmyanmar, Thank you for contributing through Utopian.

Take few minutes to read https://join.utopian.io/guidelines/ it's very important to know the things to consider when choosing projects to suggests on.
The project repository does not contain any codes and likewise has not received any update for the past 9 months.

According to our policies and guidelines

Contributions to repositories that have not received any program code updates for longer than 6 months, will not be eligible for potential reward.

And

The Github repository linked to the submission post must contain the project’s source code, a readme file with usage and install instructions and an appropriate open source license, or be directly connected to such a repository.

Take your time to read the guidelines before submitting any further suggestion to avoid minor mistakes.

I so much appreciate your effort and would love to receive more contributions from you.

In addition, A blog post by @knowledges, The Community Manager for Suggestion Category could be of value if you could take a few of your time to read and assimilate.

Thank you!!!


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Sorry, I choose wrong repository. I think the owner is fluway but It is not. I will change repository and could you check again. By the way I have another suggestion post about eSteem Surfer. Here is the link:

https://steemit.com/esteem/@ptcmyanmar/utopian-io-suggestion-to-add-search-functionality-in-esteem-surfer-5ab87e7ae532fest

Ok, I'II check again

Hello I would like to know do you accept my suggestion or not.

Hello I would like
To know do you accept my
Suggestion or not.

                 - ptcmyanmar


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Read https://join.utopian.io/guidelines/ mentioning of Utopian on github services is prohibited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69