You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My OS Steem Projects & Future Plans

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Quite a bunch of awesome projects, but I'm more intrigued about the Finallycomment.com. I was wowed when I open the URL, I bump into the project a few months ago, but I never gave it a deep check as I did now. Absolutely, all your projects are pretty cool. Huh!
I'll check the finallycomment more. Hopefully, I might share some ideas to better the project.
In a blog post like this, it would have been better if you could provide more details about your projects.
Above all, I admire and appreciate your impressive projects, keep them updated :))

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Hey! Thanks for taking a look at my post.

Really awesome to hear you were wowed by Finallycomments! Please if you have ideas to make it better I'm all ears to make updates. I've stagnated a little on finallynetwork because the target market of website owners who also use STEEM blockchain based sites is still fairly small. I'm not 100% sure of the best way to proceed.

Thanks again. I'll br writing more in-depth about this projects as they develop. 👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89