You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Netguard V. 2.228: keeping close control over your phone's internet connectivity (Part 1)

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Hi sciencetech,

Thank you for your contribution. Indeed, you delivered a deep thought and thorough explanation on how to use the application. I think it is an excellent app. Considering its capability on non-rooted devices. I used to have similar issues, and I may consider using it.

On the structure and grammar side, this post did have issues. First, there are many omissions which makes some sentences unclear. I'll be glad to cite examples in a follow-up comment.

We value your contributions to the category. However, we prioritize quality writing. The screenshot looks a little bit distorted. There are better image editors that could have produced better quality.

Lastly, I'd suggest you avoid massive sentences, and always describe your information as bright as possible.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

I appreciate your appraisal and criticism. Pertaining to the below quoted issues you raised...

...there are many omissions which makes some sentences unclear.

I'd suggest you avoid massive sentences

I'll appreciate it if you'd point out instances regarding the above and how they would have been better put.

I am willing to learn and improve. Doing the above will help me a great deal in this regards.

Thanks.

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77