Please refer to the latest announcement

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

nowornever.png

For information about the (former) Utopian project please read the latest official announcement https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@utopian-io/utopian-is-joining-a-new-family-imminent-changes

Sort:  

Looking forward to see developments to the UI that makes any professional user looking at it believe this is the future of Open Innovation.

Then I would love to see Utopian market themselves more actively towards SMEs who are in the situation where they would love to see a solution or improvement to an open source tool that I use in my business, but which I would want to see better tailored towards their needs.

This is extremely useful! Thank you for all this killer info and your platform is looking quite good!

Hey all!
I have put together some picks. They are low market cap coins that I believe have great potential for profit. Obviously there is risk and do your own diligence before buying. I am not a financial planner or advisor.
In no particular order:

  1. AirSwap AST (Binance)
  2. Lamden TAU (EtherDelta)
  3. Loopring LPC (Binance)
  4. aelf ELF (Binance)
  5. Luxcoin LUX (Cryptopia)

(Follow me on my new Steemit for daily picks, and have an excellent day!)

That Invision screenshot looks swaggy AF. Exciting things are happeningggggggg

its great to see that you guys are listening to the suggestions from the community

Yeah, finally someone listen to the crowd.

Great! I can't wait anymore.👍

Excellent! So much awesomeness - I love it. This may help solve a lot of my problems. <3

Loading...

Great Post!. Interesting Story. I want more of this. Keep it up

Great to see that the development never stops!

this is realy good news, how fantastic and hard you are all working on this project! amazing and very good for our blockchain! thanks alot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56