You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Apps (Mobile) Bugs : Search, Voters List, Editor and Avatar

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hey @dodybireuen I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 53% Power!

Achievements

-I am a bot...I need someone spotting my bugs!
-Good amount of information. Thank you!
-A very informative contribution. Good job!
-Votes on this contribution are going well. Nice!
-You are having more votes than average for this category. Nice!
-Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!
-In total you have more votes than average for this category. Bravo!
-You have just unlocked 7 achievements. Yeah!
Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67