Utopian Moderator Payout - 2018/4/12

in #utopian-io6 years ago

utopian-post-banner.png
This is an automated weekly reward post for moderators from @utopian-io. Each comment is generated for the moderator and receives an upvote as reward for contributions to Utopian.
In total for this week, there were 290 posts reviewed and 481 posts flagged. 38% of the total amount of posts were accepted by moderators.

Blog Category

  • 2 posts reviewed
  • 6 posts flagged

Ideas Category

  • 62 posts reviewed
  • 203 posts flagged

Bug Hunting Category

  • 89 posts reviewed
  • 185 posts flagged

Task Graphics Category

  • 6 posts reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Graphics Category

  • 17 posts reviewed
  • 39 posts flagged

Tutorials Category

  • 27 posts reviewed
  • 28 posts flagged

Development Category

  • 69 posts reviewed
  • 12 posts flagged

Documentation Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Analysis Category

  • 5 posts reviewed
  • 3 posts flagged

Task Development Category

  • 3 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Copywriting Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Social Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 2 posts flagged

Video Tutorials Category

  • 7 posts reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Task Social Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged
Sort:  

Points

I earned a total of 155.50 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 34 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 515 posts.

Bug Hunting Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 6 posts flagged

Development Category

  • 19 posts reviewed
  • 5 posts flagged

Task Development Category

  • 2 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Points

I earned a total of 128.25 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 36 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 1741 posts.

Bug Hunting Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 5 posts flagged

Ideas Category

  • 8 posts reviewed
  • 23 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 127.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 27 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 457 posts.

Bug Hunting Category

  • 11 posts reviewed
  • 16 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 117.50 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 17 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 669 posts.

Documentation Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Development Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Bug Hunting Category

  • 2 posts reviewed
  • 12 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 117.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 17 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 877 posts.

Tutorials Category

  • 10 posts reviewed
  • 7 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 108.75 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 9 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 41 posts.

Video Tutorials Category

  • 7 posts reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 109.75 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 13 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 830 posts.

Ideas Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 13 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 107.25 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 7 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 586 posts.

Bug Hunting Category

  • 4 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Tutorials Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Analysis Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 104.50 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 6 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 1869 posts.

Blog Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 5 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 105.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 8 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 1418 posts.

Task Graphics Category

  • 6 posts reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Graphics Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71