Utopian Moderator Payout - 2018/4/19

in #utopian-io6 years ago

utopian-post-banner.png
This is an automated weekly reward post for moderators from @utopian-io. Each comment is generated for the moderator and receives an upvote as reward for contributions to Utopian.
In total for this week, there were 272 posts reviewed and 404 posts flagged. 40% of the total amount of posts were accepted by moderators.

Bug Hunting Category

  • 87 posts reviewed
  • 164 posts flagged

Ideas Category

  • 15 posts reviewed
  • 137 posts flagged

Task Translations Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Blog Category

  • 3 posts reviewed
  • 8 posts flagged

Task Ideas Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Video Tutorials Category

  • 24 posts reviewed
  • 3 posts flagged

Graphics Category

  • 21 posts reviewed
  • 50 posts flagged

Task Graphics Category

  • 4 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Tutorials Category

  • 31 posts reviewed
  • 21 posts flagged

Development Category

  • 73 posts reviewed
  • 11 posts flagged

Task Development Category

  • 3 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Analysis Category

  • 5 posts reviewed
  • 4 posts flagged

Copywriting Category

  • 4 posts reviewed
  • 2 posts flagged

Task Social Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged
Sort:  

Points

I earned a total of 250.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 48 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 563 posts.

Development Category

  • 32 posts reviewed
  • 10 posts flagged

Bug Hunting Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Task Development Category

  • 3 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Points

I earned a total of 250.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 87 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 557 posts.

Bug Hunting Category

  • 35 posts reviewed
  • 44 posts flagged

Tutorials Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 7 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 224.25 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 70 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 541 posts.

Bug Hunting Category

  • 25 posts reviewed
  • 44 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 184.50 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 26 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 693 posts.

Bug Hunting Category

  • 5 posts reviewed
  • 21 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 181.25 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 25 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 482 posts.

Bug Hunting Category

  • 10 posts reviewed
  • 15 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 164.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 16 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 893 posts.

Tutorials Category

  • 13 posts reviewed
  • 3 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 158.25 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 66 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 1909 posts.

Bug Hunting Category

  • 3 posts reviewed
  • 18 posts flagged

Ideas Category

  • 4 posts reviewed
  • 41 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 135.25 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 14 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 1744 posts.

Bug Hunting Category

  • 3 posts reviewed
  • 5 posts flagged

Task Ideas Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Ideas Category

  • 2 posts reviewed
  • 2 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 124.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 6 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 521 posts.

Tutorials Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 6 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 124.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 6 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 47 posts.

Video Tutorials Category

  • 4 posts reviewed
  • 2 posts flagged

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68