Utopian Moderator Payout - 2018/4/5

in #utopian-io6 years ago

utopian-post-banner.png
This is an automated weekly reward post for moderators from @utopian-io. Each comment is generated for the moderator and receives an upvote as reward for contributions to Utopian.
In total for this week, there were 335 posts reviewed and 588 posts flagged. 36% of the total amount of posts were accepted by moderators.

Bug Hunting Category

  • 93 posts reviewed
  • 180 posts flagged

Ideas Category

  • 73 posts reviewed
  • 204 posts flagged

Task Ideas Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 3 posts flagged

Graphics Category

  • 46 posts reviewed
  • 118 posts flagged

Task Graphics Category

  • 2 posts reviewed
  • 2 posts flagged

Copywriting Category

  • 3 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Task Translations Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Blog Category

  • 3 posts reviewed
  • 11 posts flagged

Tutorials Category

  • 20 posts reviewed
  • 35 posts flagged

Video Tutorials Category

  • 11 posts reviewed
  • 11 posts flagged

Development Category

  • 71 posts reviewed
  • 12 posts flagged

Documentation Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Task Development Category

  • 2 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Task Bug-hunting Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Social Category

  • 2 posts reviewed
  • 7 posts flagged

Analysis Category

  • 7 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged
Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Points

I earned a total of 150.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum 150 point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian supervisor.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 4 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 511 posts.

Bug Hunting Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 2 posts flagged

Tutorials Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 2 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 82.75 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian moderator supervised by @mcfarhat.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 83 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 401 posts.

Bug Hunting Category

  • 28 posts reviewed
  • 54 posts flagged

Ideas Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Points

I earned a total of 73.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian moderator supervised by @espoem.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 73 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 713 posts.

Graphics Category

  • 7 posts reviewed
  • 66 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 65.10 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian supervisor.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 7 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 579 posts.

Bug Hunting Category

  • 3 posts reviewed
  • 4 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 58.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian moderator supervised by @amosbastian.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 47 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 109 posts.

Development Category

  • 10 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Bug Hunting Category

  • 22 posts reviewed
  • 14 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 52.50 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian moderator supervised by @wehmoen.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 70 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 836 posts.

Ideas Category

  • 7 posts reviewed
  • 63 posts flagged

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73