Sort:  

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 250.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

weekly reward post. very good one.

how can I earned the point?

@utopian.stats sir you really so great man....

Winsh...

Most welcome sir...

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 250.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Winsh!

Awesome..

Thanks for you sir...lol awesome..

Most welcome sir,,

Most welcome sir,,

Thanks for you sir.. most welcome sir..

Thanks for you sir..

Most welcome sir..

Thank you so much..

Yeah Anesome

very good sir,

thank you very much.

I hope your good future @gentlebot.

Thanksgiving.

Thanks for you sir

I hope you and your family's good future.

Most welcome@gentlebot sir.

Yeah I hope your good future @gentlebot

Most welcome to sir

Thank for you to sir

Thanks for you sir and most welcome...

I think your mind like nature @gentlebot.

really very awesome..

Yeah Anesome..

Most welcome sir..

Really Awsome

Yeah winsh..

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 237.25 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

How i build my self a utopian Moderator?

Points
Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 236.25 points for this week.

Position
I am a Utopian Moderator.

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 190.50 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 175.50 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 169.75 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Thanks for you sir... very amazing..

Thanks for you sir... and most welcome..

lolzzz thanks..

How you earned these point?

Good position..

Thanks for you @gentlebot Sir... very amazing..

Thanks for you @gentlebot Sir... very amazing..

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 170.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Thank you very much

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 165.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 144.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 140.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68