Sort:  

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 222.25 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

I want to join with utopian family. how can i do this?

I want to join with
Utopian family.
How can i do this?

                 - sk-russell


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Best of luck every body..

Many many thank@utopian community manager sir..

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 171.50 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Thank you very much..

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 168.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 136.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Utopian community manager @you are really so beautiful boss..

Good afternoon sir..

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 124.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Best of luck@utopain start sir..

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 115.50 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Best of luck..

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 113.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 112.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Thank for you to@utopain manager boss..

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 110.50 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Good luck boss..

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 109.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Thank for you to sir@utopian start sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75