Sort:  

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 249.75 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 250.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Best of luck@utopian stats boss...

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 250.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 172.25 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Due to a temporary issue with the points calculation, this team member received less than the actual accumulated. Changed with the correct vote.

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 129.25 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Due to a temporary issue with the points calculation, this team member received less than the actual accumulated. Changed with the correct vote.

dear @utopian-io. I want to a team memaber of Utopian community. i'm very intersted & very excited so please tell me how can i contribution here?

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 177.50 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Hello manager! How are you? its a very good utopian Community. can i get a membership?

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 120.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Due to a temporary issue with the points calculation, this team member received less than the actual accumulated. Changed with the correct vote.

Can you tell me please how can i get these point? i want to earned points like you.

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 153.25 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

@espoem please tell me how can you get that points & membership in Utopian community?

Hey, you can find all information at the Utopian website https://join.utopian.io , and read the guidelines page as well. In addition, going through the last posts from @utopian-io account will give you more insight.

Thank you so much for your kind information.

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 155.25 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 153.50 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

good positiom. how can i build my ppsition like you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62