You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An eye for an eye? Analyzing the Steem flagging behavior

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Vander Photography
Yeah the first down vote I got was for insulting communism!😥 Lost some of my rep and all the income From the post, because this commie bastard held like 15K sp...
@spbid is a scammer who uses multiple accounts to flag random post and then offers "protection", but all the do downvote are with minnow accounts, so that doesn't really do much. Especially the latter case is malicious flagging.
I mute stuff I don't want to see and I flag spammers and scammers (pet peeve, people who use #filmphotographytag for digital photography ( some dude uses the tag for reviews of films, not too happy with that,but I never flagged him))

Flagging can deter people from posting CRAP💩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67410.12
ETH 3497.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18