You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking For Developers To Help Build A Dedicated Open Mic Website Built On The Steem Blockchain

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hey @luzcypher, this is another great idea and request of the community to bring our Steemit Open Mic Contest to the next stage of progression and outreach. I'd love to be involved with the development of this as well, as I am certain I can oversee the professionalism and presentation of all that is written and structured on the website if needed. I am an experience Editor (From Websites, Crypto WhitePapers, To Published Essays, Novels, and More) and am a Creative English Graduate. Let me know if I can be of assistance in this field.

Sort:  

Fantastic @verbal-d, would love to have you involved with this. Jump into the thread on Discord

Alright cool bro, I will definitely jump in the thread shortly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66