Stbot Proposed Logo

in #utopian-io6 years ago

@littleboy made a request for a logo for stbot. This is my proposed logo.
@littleboy said the logo must have a statistic look so I got the idea for the logo from a pie chart.
I designed the logo in Adobe Illustrator
stbot logo blue.png

The logo in grey scale

stbot logo black.png

The logo in small and large scales

stbot logo Scales.png

The work process

Screenshot (451).png

Screenshot (452).png

Screenshot (453).png

Screenshot (455).png

Screenshot (457).png

Screenshot (458).png

Screenshot (459).png

Screenshot (461).png

Here is the illustrator file



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • hay. to facilitate the review process. you can save your file on google drive. this is very common where other users do that.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Alright. thanks

Hey @vhktor I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71