Steem White Paper (Genesis); English to Polish translation #5

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Steem White Paper (Genesis).png

source

Project Details

Github

steem-whitepaper-genesis

What is the project about?

It's a now dated version of the Steem's Whitepaper that is just over sixteen thousands words long. The Whitepaper aims to explain to its readers the origin and purpose of the Steem platform and more over, it also goes in detail about how does Steem try to split the rewards in the most fair way among its users, creating world's first free-market, cryptocurrency-based, social media economy.

Contribution Specifications

Translation Overview

I decided to translate this project into Polish because It will definitely help people from Poland learn more about Steem as well as understand the value of the content created by users.

Today I came back from work very tired, but it did not stop me from checking two contributions, and before adding my own! I spent about an hour, but it relaxed me and I'm happy that I have the opportunity to participate in the Davinci Witness Project!

I care that the translation of every project in which I participate (regardless of whether I translate it or just check the correctness of translations) was of the highest quality.

Taking care of the correctness of translations is the most important for me, because I want people who provide their project for a wider audience to be satisfied with the work of translators.

Languages

I am translating the project from English to Polish, which of course is my native language (Polish).

Word Count

This is my fifth contribution (in this project) so far, and according to Crowdin this time I have translated 714 words. There were no repeating strings, and there were some lines of code.

54% of the entire project has already been translated, so there are more than 6.000 words to translate. I hope that together with other translators from our team, we will quickly deal with this project!

Proof of Authorship

Project's Crowdin page///My Crowdin Profile

Sort:  

Hello, @viallaincandle!

Thank you for an another contribution to this project, excited to see it being over half way done by now! Your translations were very accurate - I haven't changed any of your strings!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Thank you for your review, @jestemkioskiem!

So far this week you've reviewed 2 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 3 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 9 SBD worth and should receive 83 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Hi @villaincandle!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your post is eligible for our upvote, thanks to our collaboration with @utopian-io!
Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00