Steemit is showing wrong transaction time.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Information

Expected behavior

Steemit is a great social media platform where anyone
can earn reward by sharing post.
I also like to use this great platform.

Actual behavior

Today, When i check my latest transaction through steemit wallet.
I found that steemit is showing wrong transaction time.

I have sent a little amount one of my friend's
account akbarbadsha for checking this issue.

Then i checked transaction time.
I found that wrong transaction time .

How to reproduce

  • Open your browser
  • Go to : https://steemit.com
  • you can do a little transaction for test.
  • Then check this transaction from steemit wallet.
  • Browser/App version: Google Chrome Version 67.0.3396.40 (Official Build) beta
  • Operating system: Windows 10 Home

Recording Of The Bug

My device date and time is correct.
Recently i have reproduced this bug again and added current time from my device.
bug produce.gif

GitHub Account

https://github.com/Obaidbadsha

Sort:  

Hello @walid321
This is not a bug.
It usually happens when the time or date set on your device is wrong.

Set the correct time and date on your computer and then try to reproduce the bug again.

Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.

Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator].

Hello dear @syedumair
My device's date & time are correct.
Recently i have reproduced this bug again.
I have showed my current locality time from world clock.
Please check and review this contribution again.

Waiting for your response.
Advanced Thanks:)

It is working perfectly for me and all the other users.
I even sent you 0.001 sbd to test it but nothing abnormal from my side.

Congratulations @walid321! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87